Popular Bollywood Stars on Social Media
Popular Bollywood Stars on Social Media

Bollywood Stars on Social Media: Social media is the biggest thing to have happened in the 21st century. It is everywhere and serves every purpose, from education to entertainment to shopping and beyond. Here you will find the list of Bollywood celebrities with the most followers on social media like Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and are active on them.

Bollywood Celebrities On Instagram in India

Priyanka Chopra

Priyanka Chopra is a leading Bollywood Actress with an International presence. She is married to Nick Jonas a pop star and former member of The Jonas Brothers. Priyanka’s Instagram shares pictures with her friends and a few promotional images.

Priyanka Chopra Instagram

Deepika Padukone

Deepika Padukone is known as Bollywood queen and has given so many blockbusters movies including, Ramleela, Padmavat, Om Shanti Om and many more. Here Instagram features images of magazines, her own brand, movies promotion and behind the scenes stuff.

Deepika Padukone Instagram
Deepika Padukone Instagram

Alia Bhatt

Alia Bhatt is a favourite of Bollywood’s superstars these days. She shares her day to day life images along with a few movie promotions.

Alia Bhatt Instagram
Alia Bhatt Instagram

Shraddha Kapoor

Shraddha Kapoor is the daughter of veteran villain actor Shakti Kapoor. She started her career with a brief role in the 2010 heist film Teen Patti, but get famous after the movie Aashiqui 2 (2013). Her Instagram feature is a mix of daily life and movie promotions.

Shraddha Kapoor Instagram
Shraddha Kapoor Instagram

Jacqueline Fernandez

Jacqueline Fernandez belongs to Sri Lanks and has charmed the whole country with her looks. Jacqueline’s Instagram account features pictures for casual ootds and promotional content of her endorsements sometimes.

Jacqueline Fernandez Instagram
Jacqueline Fernandez Instagram

Akshay Kumar

Akshay Kumar is also known as Khiladi Kumar of Bollywood, because he was given a number of blockbuster movies with the name of Khiladi, such as International Khiladi, Sabse Bada Khiladi, Khiladi and others. Generally, he feeds about his daily life and also events of advertisement.

Akshay Kumar Instagram
Akshay Kumar Instagram

Sonam Kapoor

Sonam Kapoor is the daughter of veteran actor Anil Kapoor. She is married to Anand Ahuja a Delhi-based businessman and the CEO and co-founder of Bhane, an apparel manufacturing company. Her Instagram feed is very delightful and colourful with a number of dresses she wears.

Sonam Kapoor Instagram
Sonam Kapoor Instagram

Sunny Leone

Karenjit Kaur Vohra, known by her stage name “Sunny Leone” is a Canadian-born Indian-American actress and model. She is currently active in Bollywood film Industry. She holds American citizenship. Generally, she feeds on her Instagram about daily life images and short videos.

Sunny Leone Instagram
Sunny Leone Instagram

Salman Khan

Salman Khan is also known as “Dabang Khan” or “BhaiJan” of Bollywood and master of blockbuster movies. On her Instagram account, Salman Khan shares his daily life and movie promotions images and videos. Also highlights his brand “Being Human”.

Salman Khan Instagram
Salman Khan Instagram

Shahid Kapoor

Shahid Kapoor is a Bollywood actor who appears in Hindi Movies. Generally his featured images on Instagram account about his daily life, movie promotions and with his lovely wife and his daughter.

Shahid Kapoor Instagram
Shahid Kapoor Instagram

Bollywood Celebrities On Twitter in India

Via Twitter account, Celebrities mainly focus on promoting their upcoming movies or projects. However promoting movies they also tweet about their upcoming songs of movies, posters, interviews, production houses. Also, they tweet about offbeat topics, hobbies, which are of general interest to the public.

Bollywood Celebrities on Twitter
Bollywood Celebrities on Twitter
Celebrity NameTwitter Account
Aamir Khan@aamirkhan
Abhijeet Sawant@AapkaAbhijeet
Abhishek Bachchan@juniorbachchan
Aditi Rao Hydari@aditiraohydari
Aditya Roy Kapoor@AdityaRoyKapoor
Aftab Shivdasani@AftabShivdasani
Ajay Devgn@ajaydevgn
Ajaz Khan@AjazkhanActor
Akshay Kumar@akshaykumar
Ali Zafar@Zafarsays
Alia Bhatt@aliaa08
Amitabh Bachchan@SrBachchan
Amrita Rao@AmritaRao
Amrita Arora@amuarora
Anil Kapoor@AnilKapoor
Anjana Sukhani@anjanasukhani
Anu Malik@The_AnuMalik
Anup Soni@Anupsonicp
Anupam Kher@AnupamPkher
Anurag Basu@basuanurag
Anushka Manchanda@IAmAnushka
Anushka Sharma@AnushkaSharma
Arbaaz Khan@arbaazSkhan
Archana Puran Singh@apshaha
Arjun Rampal@rampalarjun
A. R. Rahman@arrahman
Arshad Warsi@ArshadWarsi
Asha Bhosle@ashabhosle
Ashish Chowdhary@AshishChowdhry
Ashmit Patel@AshmitPatel
Ashwin Mushran@ashwinmushran
Atif Aslam@itsaadee
Atul Kulkarni@atul_kulkarni
Ayesha Takia Azmi@Ayeshatakia
Ayushmann Khurrana@ayushmannk
Bipasha Basu@bipsluvurself
Boman Irani@bomanirani
Bruna Abdullah@Bruabdullah
Chitrangada Singh@IChitrangda
Chunky Pandey @ChunkyThePanday
Celina Jaitly@CelinaJaitly
Cyrus Broacha@TheBakraMan
Dabboo Ratnani@DabbooRatnani
Daler Mehndi@dalermehndi
Deepika Padukone @deepikapadukone
Dhanush@dhanushkraja
Dia Mirza@deespeak
Diana Penty @DianaPenty
Dibakar Banerjee@DibakarBanerjee
Dino Morea@DinoMorea9
Divya Dutta @divyadutta25
Ehsaan Noorani@EhsaanSEL
Emraan Hashmi@emraanhashmi
Farah Khan @TheFarahKhan
Fardeen Khan@khanff
Farhan Akhtar@FarOutAkhtar
Gauhar Khan@GAUAHAR_KHAN
Gaurav Kapur@gauravkapur
Genelia Deshmukh@geneliad
Goldie Behl@GOLDIEBEHL
Gul Panag @GulPanag
Gurmeet Choudhary @gurruchoudhary
Himesh Reshammiya@HimeshOfficial
Hritik Roshan@iHrithik
Huma Qureshi @humasqureshi
Isha Koppikar@eeshatweets
Jaaved Jaaferi@jaavedjaaferi
Jackie Shroff@Jackie_Shroff
Jacqueline Fernandez@Asli_Jacqueline
Javed Akhtar@Javedakhtarjadu
John Abraham @TheJohnAbraham
Juhi Chawla@iam_juhi
Kabir Bedi@iKabirBedi
Kabir Khan @kabirkhankk
Kailash Kher@Kailashkher
Kalki Koechlin@kalkikanmani
Kamaal R Khan@kamaalrkhan
Kangana Ranaut@kangna_ranaut
Kapil Sharma@KapilSharmaK9
Karan Johar@karanjohar
Karan Kundr@kkundra
Karan Wahi@karan009wahi
Kayoze Irani@kayoze
Ken Ghosh@kenghosh
Konkona Sen Sharma @konkonas
Kunal Kapoor@kapoorkkunal
Kunal Kohli@kunalkohli
Kushal Tandon @KushalT2803
Lara Dutta Bhupathi@LaraDutta
Lata Mangeshkar @mangeshkarlata
Lisa Haydon@HaydonLisa
Lisa Ray@Lisaraniray
Luv Sinha@LuvSinha
Madhur Bhandarkar@mbhandarkar268
Madhuri Dixit-Nene@MadhuriDixit
Mahesh Bhatt @MaheshNBhatt
Mallika Sherawat@MallikaLA
Mandira Bedi @mandybedi
Manish Malhotra @ManishMalhotra1
Manish Paul@ManishPaul03
Manoj Bajpayee@BajpayeeManoj
Mika Singh @MikaSingh
Milind Soman@milindrunning
Minissha Lamba @Minissha_Lamba
Mira Nair@MiraPagliNair
Mughda Godse@GodseMugdha
Mushtaq Sheikh@shiekhspear
Nandita Das@nanditadas
Nargis Fakhri@NargisFakhri
Neha Dhupia @NehaDhupia
Neil Nitin Mukesh @NeilNMukesh
Nikhil Chinapa @nikhilchinapa
Nikitin Dheer @nikitindheer
Omi Vaidya @OmiOneKenobe
Parineeti Chopra @ParineetiChopra
Payal Rohatgi@Payal_Rohatgi
Pooja Bhatt@PoojaB1972
Poonam Dhillon@poonamdhillon
Poonam Pandey@iPoonampandey
Prachi Desai @1Prachidesai
Prakash Raj@prakashraaj
Prateik Babbar@babbarprateik
Preity Zinta@realpreityzinta
Pritish Nandy@PritishNandy
Priyanka Chopra @priyankachopra
Pulkit Samrat @PulkitSamrat
Punit Malhotra@punitdmalhotra
Purab Kohli @Purab_Kohli
Rahul Bose@RahulBose1
Rahul Khanna @R_Khanna
Raima Sen@raimasen
Rajat Kapoor @mrrajatkapoor
Rajinikanth @superstarrajini
Rakhi Sawant@rakhisawant
Ram Gopal Varma@RGVzoomin
Ram Kapoor@ramkapoor1973
Randeep Hooda @RandeepHooda
Rannvijay Singha @RannvijaySingha
Ranveer Singh @RanveerOfficial
Ranvir Shorey@RanvirShorey
Ravi Dubey@_ravidubey
Riteish Deshmukh@Riteishd
Ritesh Sidhwani @ritesh_sid
Riya Sen@riyasen24
R. Madhavan@ActorMadhavan
Rohan Sippy@rohansippy
Rohit Roy@rohitroy500
Ronit Roy @RonitBoseRoy
Ronnie Screwvala@RonnieScrewvala
Roshan Abbas@roshanabbas
Salim Merchant @salim_merchant
Salman Khan@BeingSalmanKhan
Salman Yusuff Khan@SalmanYKhan
Sameera Reddy@reddysameera
Sanjay Dutt@duttsanjay
Satish Kaushik@satishkaushik2
Shaan@singer_shaan
Shabana Azmi@AzmiShabana
Shah Rukh Khan@iamsrk
Shahid Kapoor@shahidkapoor
Shankar Mahadevan@Shankar_Live
Sharman Joshi@TheSharmanJoshi
Shazahn Padamsee@shazahnpadamsee
Shekhar Kapur@shekharkapur
Sherlyn Chopra@SherlynChopra
Shilpa Shetty@TheShilpaShetty
Shirish Kunder@ShirishKunder
Shivaji Satam@shivaajisatam
Shraddha Kapoor@ShraddhaKapoor
Shreya Ghoshal@shreyaghoshal
Shreyas Talpade@shreyastalpade1
Shruti Haasan@shrutihaasan
Siddharth@Actor_Siddharth
Sidharth Malhotra@S1dharthM
Sonakshi Sinha@sonakshisinha
Sonam Kapoor@sonamakapoor
Sonu Nigam@sonunigam
Sophie Choudry@Sophie_Choudry
Subhash Ghai@SubhashGhai1
Suchitra Pillai@suchitrapillai
Sulaiman Merchant@Sulaiman
Sunidhi Chauhan@SunidhiChauhan5
Sunny Leone@SunnyLeone
Suresh Menon@sureshnmenon
Sushmita Sen@thesushmitasen
Sussanne K Roshan@sussannekroshan
Tanishaa Mukerji@TanishaaMukerji
Teejay Sidhu@bombaysunshine
Tiger Shroff@iTIGERSHROFF
Tusshar Kapoor@TusshKapoor
Uday Chopra@udaychopra
Varun Dhawan@Varun_dvn
Vinay Pathak@pathakvinay
Vir Das@thevirdas
Vishal Dadlani@VishalDadlani
Vivek Oberoi@vivek_oberoi
Vrajesh Hirjee@vrajeshhirjee
Wajid Khan@wajidkhan7
Yami Gautam@YamiGautam_YG
Yo Yo Honey Singh@asliyoyo

Bollywood Celebrities on Facebook in India

Indian celebrities are just like you. In today’s digital media world the days has gone to physically turn the pages of newspaper to read the interview about your favourite actor and actress. There are a number of information about your favourite celebrities on social media including Facebook Pages. There is little blue Facebook icon on their page. Just you have simply like their page to keep update with them. There are some predictable names such as Deepika Padukone, Salman Khan, Amitabh Bacchan, Ranbeer Kapoor, Bipasha Basu and many more.

Bollywood Celebrities on Facebook
Bollywood Celebrities on Facebook
Celebrity NameFacebook Account
Akshay KumarAkshay Kumar
Amitabh BachchanAmitabh Bachchan
AR RahmanAR Rahman
Hrithik RoshanHrithik Roshan
John AbrahamJohn Abraham
Salman KhanSalman Khan
Shah Rukh KhanShah Rukh Khan
Shahid KapoorShahid Kapoor
Bipasha BasuBipasha Basu
Deepika PadukoneDeepika Padukone
Huma QureshiHuma Qureshi
Kajal AggarwalKajal Aggarwal
Mallika SherawatMallika Sherawat
Nargis FakhriNargis Fakhri
Priyanka ChopraPriyanka Chopra
Sonakshi SinhaSonakshi Sinha
Sunny LeoneSunny Leone
Kapil SharmaKapil Sharma
Madhuri DixitMadhuri Dixit
Shreya GhoshalShreya Ghoshal
Yo! Yo! Honey SinghYo! Yo! Honey Singh
Anushka SharmaAnushka Sharma
Sonam KapoorSonam Kapoor
Jacqueline FernandezJacqueline Fernandez
Shraddha KapoorShraddha Kapoor
Katrina KaifKatrina Kaif
Disha PataniDisha Patani

Social media is also the easiest mean for fans to adore their favorite celebrity and ogle over their activities.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here