Bigg Boss Winners List

Bigg Boss is an Indian reality television game show on Colors Channel. In this show, every year gets a new winner in this show. So let’s tell you about the winners of the Bigg Boss season so far. In the list of winners, there are some stars who are quite popular today and there are some who are living in oblivion.

The first season of Bigg Boss’, was started in 2006, the first season of Bigg Boss was won by actor Rahul Roy. In this season too, the winner had received one crore rupees. Ashutosh Kaushik won the second season of ‘Bigg Boss’. He also got 1 crore rupees as prize money.

Here is the List of Winners from Season 1 to 14 and the Prize Money they won.

Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner – Rahul Roy

Rahul Roy

Bollywood actor Rahul Roy was the winner of the first season of Bigg Boss. Rahul used to be quite quiet at home, but eventually, after defeating everyone, Rahul had crowned the winner of the show.

  • Date: 3 November 2006 to 26 January 2007
  • Prize Money: 1 Crore
  • Runner Up: Carol Gracias

Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik

Ashutosh Kaushik

Ashutosh Kaushik was the winner of Bigg Boss 2. Ashutosh had also won the title of Roadies. Ashutosh appeared in the film ‘Zilla Ghaziabad’ (2013) and Chhota Roll in ‘Shortcut Romeo’ (2013). Currently he is not active on any film or TV show.

  • Date: 17 August 2008 to 22 November 2008
  • Prize Money: 1 Crore
  • Runner Up: Raja Chaudhary

Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh

Vindu Dara Singh

The winner of Bigg Boss season 3 was Vindu Dara Singh. Vindu Dara Singh created a lot of furore while staying on the show. Vindu did not remain in the limelight much after coming out of the show.

  • Date: 04 October 2009 to 26 December 2009
  • Prize Money: 1 Crore
  • Runner Up: Pravesh Rana

Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari

Shweta Tiwari

The winner of Bigg Boss season 4 was TV popular actress Shweta Tiwari. After winning the show, Shweta appeared in the TV show Parvarish. After this Shweta also appeared in the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhlaja 6. After this Shweta also appeared in the serial Begusarai.

  • Date: 03 October 2010 to 08 January 2011
  • Prize Money: 1 Crore
  • Runner Up: The Great Khali

Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmar

Juhi Parmar

Juhi Parmar, who played Kumkum in the TV serial ‘Kumkum-Ek Pyare Sa Bandhan’, had wont the title of the 5th season of Bigg Boss.

  • Date: 02 October 2011 to 07 January 2012
  • Prize Money: 1 Crore
  • Runner Up: Mahek Chahal

Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner – Urvashi Dholakia

Urvashi Dholakia

Urvashi Dholakia, who played Vamp in the TV serial ‘Kasauti Zindagi Ki’, was the winner of season 6 of Bigg Boss. Although she played negative roles in reel life, Urvashi has made a good mark in real life.

  • Date: 07 October 2012 to 12 January 2013
  • Prize Money: 50 Lakh
  • Runner Up: Imam Siddique

Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner – Gauhar Khan

Gauhar Khan

Actress Gauhar Khan took the title of Bigg Boss in the year 2013. Although Gauhar worked in a few films before coming to Bigg Boss, but even after winning the show, she is still working in films till date. Gauhar appeared in ‘Begum Jaan’ and ‘Badrinath Ki Dulhania’ a few days ago. His character in ‘Begum Jaan’ was also highly praised.

  • Date: 15 September 2013 to 28 December 2013
  • Prize Money: 50 Lakh
  • Runner Up: Tanishaa Mukerji

Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati

Gautam Gulati

Gautam Gulati, who worked in the TV serial ‘Diya Aur Baati Hum’, won the title of Bigg Boss 8. This season was hosted by both Salman and Farah. After Bigg Boss, Gautam was seen in the role of ‘Groom’ (Rahul) in the film ‘Bahn Hogi Teri’.

  • Date: 21 September 2014 to 31 January 2015
  • Prize Money: 50 Lakh
  • Runner Up: Karishma Tanna

Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner – Prince Narula

Prince Narula

Prince Narula was the winner of Bigg Boss Season 9. Prince’s fan following is quite good. After Bigg Boss, Prince was in the lead role in the TV serial ‘Badho Bahu’.

  • Date: 11 October 2017 to 23 January 2016
  • Prize Money: 50 Lakh
  • Runner Up: Rishabh Sinha

Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar

Manveer Gurjar took the title of Bigg Boss 10 to his name. Manveer’s fan following is very good. Manveer appeared in the show Khatron Ke Khiladi after this season.

  • Date: 16 October 2016 to 28 January 2017
  • Prize Money: 50 Lakh
  • Runner Up: Bani Judge

Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner – Shilpa Shinde

Shilpa Shinde

Shilpa Shinde took the title of Bigg Boss 11 to her name. Shilpa’s fans had previously hoped that Shilpa would become the winner of the show. But even till the last, there was a lot of competition between Hina Khan and Shilpa Shinde. However, Shilpa won the title of Baji Mari and the winner of the show.

  • Date: 1 October 2017 to 22 January 2018
  • Prize Money: 50 Lakh
  • Runner Up: Hina Khan

Bigg Boss Season 12 Winner – Dipika Kakar

Dipika Kakar

Dipika Kakar also known by her married name Dipika Kakar Ibrahim. She is an Indian television actress. She is the winner of Bigg Boss 12.

  • Date: 1st Oct’8 to 30th Dec’18
  • Prize Money: 30 Lakhs
  • Runner Up: Shreesanth

Bigg Boss Season 13 Winner – Sidharth Shukla

Sidharth Shukla

A popular TV actor who is known more for his off-screen shenanigans than acting skills. He started off as a model and made marks with shows like Balika Vadhu, Khatron Ke Khiladi and Dil Se Dil Tak. Sidharth also made his debut with Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania with Alia Bhatt and Varun Dhawan. Sadly, his Bollywood career never took off but he made news for his public brawls and ugly fights with colleagues and peers. He had a love-hate relationship with co-star Rashami Desai and Jasmine Bhasin on his last show Dil Se Dil Tak. Sidharth has a charming personality but he is also known to be short-tempered.

  • Date: 29th Sep’19 to 16th Feb’20
  • Prize Money: 50 Lakhs
  • Runner Up: Asim Riaz

Bigg Boss Season 14 Winner – Rubina Dilaik

Bigg Boss 14 Winner Rubina Dilaik

Rubina Dilaik emerged as the Bigg Boss 14 winner on Sunday night. While the actor is thrilled to have won the show, Rubina is already thinking about her second wedding to her husband Abhinav Shukla.

  • Date: 03 October 2020 to 21 February 2021
  • Prize Money: 1 Crore
  • Runner Up: Rahul Vaidya

Bigg Boss Season 15 Winner – Tejasswi Prakash

Tejashwi Prakash

Tejasswi Prakash emerged as Bigg Boss 15 winner with Pratik Sehajpal and Karan Kundrra as the first and second runners-up, respectively, of the Salman Khan-hosted show. Tejashwi Prakash was born on 10 June 1992 in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia on 10 June 1992. Tejasswi Prakash Father’s name is Prakash Vayangankar and he is a singer by profession. Tejashwi Prakash’s brother’s name is Prateek Prakash Vayangankar. Tejashwi Prakash belongs to a musical family.

Date: 03 October 2020 to 30 January 2022
Prize Money: 40 Lakhs
Runner Up: Pratik Sehajpal

Also See: Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi Winners List of All Season


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here