Bangladesh T20 World Cup

Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule, Squad, Venue, and Time Table Details: The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the schedule for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2022 event. Bangladesh has named the balanced 15-member squad which will be competing in the marquee T20 World Cup tournament. Bangladesh’s national cricket team is placed in Group B of the T20 World Cup 2022 alongside teams like India, South Africa, and Pakistan.

Bangladesh’s first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 24th October against Group A Runner-up at 3:00 pm(IST) in Bellerive Oval in Hobart.

Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

24 October, MondayBangladesh vs Group A Runner-up3:00 pmBellerive Oval, Hobart
27 October, ThursdaySouth Africa vs Bangladesh2:00 pmSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
30 October, SundayBangladesh vs Group B Winner1:00 pmThe Gabba, Brisbane
2 November, WednesdayIndia vs Bangladesh6:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
6 November, SundayPakistan vs Bangladesh2:30 pmAdelaide Oval, Adelaide

Bangladesh Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2022

Captain: Shakib Al Hasan
Coach: Russell Domingo

Bangladesh’s complete squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022: Shakib Al Hasan, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Afif Hossain, Mossadek Hossain, Litton Das, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadot Hossain, Hasan Mahmud, Najmul Hossain, Nasum Ahmed.

Reserves: Shoriful Islam, Shak Mahedi Hasan, Rishad Hossain, Soumya Sarkar

Also See: ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Squad Details


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here