England T20 World Cup

England T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule, Squad, Venue, and Time Table Details: The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the schedule for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2022 event. England has named the balanced 16-member squad which will be competing in the marquee T20 World Cup tournament. England’s national cricket team is placed in Group B of the T20 World Cup 2022 alongside teams like Australia, New Zealand, and Afghanistan.

England’s first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 22nd October against Afghanistan at 7:00 pm(IST) in Perth Stadium, Perth.

England T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

Sr. No.DateDayMatchVenue
01.22 October 2022SaturdayEngland vs Afghanistan, Super 12 Group 1Perth Stadium, Perth
02.26 October 2022WednesdayEngland vs B2, Super 12 Group 1Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
03.28 October 2022FridayEngland vs Australia, Super 12 Group 1Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
04.01 November 2022TuesdayEngland vs New Zealand, Super 12 Group 1The Gabba, Brisbane
05.05 November 2022SaturdayEngland vs A1, Super 12 Group 1Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

England Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2022

England’s complete squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022: Jos Buttler (Captain), Moeen Ali (Vice Captain), Jonathan Bairstow, Dawid Malan, Harry Brook, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Reece Topley, Adil Rashid, Phil Salt, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Also See: ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Squad Details


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here