India T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule and Squad

India T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule, Squad, Venue, and Time Table Details: The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the schedule for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2022 event. BCCI has named the balanced 15-member squad which will be competing in the marquee T20 World Cup tournament. Indian national cricket team is placed in Group B of the T20 World Cup 2022 alongside teams like Bangladesh, South Africa, and Pakistan.

India’s first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2022 will be held on 23rd October 2022 against Pakistan at 1:30 pm(IST) in the MCG in Melbourne.

India T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule

23 October 2022SundayIndia vs PakistanMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
27 October 2022ThursdayIndia vs A2Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
30 October 2022SundayIndia vs South AfricaPerth Stadium, Perth
02 November 2022WednesdayIndia vs BangladeshAdelaide Oval, Adelaide
06 November 2022SundayIndia vs B1Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

India Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2022

  • Captain: Rohit Sharma
  • Coach: Rahul Dravid

India’s complete squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh.

Standby Players: Mohammad Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar

Also See: ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Squad Details


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here