Pakistan T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule and Squad

The International Cricket Council (ICC) announced the schedule for the upcoming T20 World Cup 2021 event. Pakistan Cricket Board has named the balanced 15-member squad which will be competing in the marquee T20 World Cup tournament. Pakistan national cricket team is placed in Group B of the T20 World Cup 2021 alongside teams like India, New Zealand, and Afghanistan.

Pakistan’s first match of the ICC T20 World cup 2021 will be held on 24th October 2021 against India at 7:30 pm(IST) in Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai.

Pakistan Schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2021

October 24, 2021India vs PakistanDubai7:30 pm
October 26, 2021Pakistan vs New ZealandSharjah7:30 pm
October 29, 2021Afghanistan vs Pakistan Dubai7:30 pm
November 2, 2021Pakistan vs Runner Up of Group A (A2)Abu Dhabi7:30 pm
November 7, 2021Pakistan vs Winner of Group B (B1)Sharjah7:30 pm

Pakistan Squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2021

  • Captain: Babar Azam
  • Coach: TBA
Babar Azam (C)Batsman
Asif AliBatsman
Sohaib MaqsoodBatsman
Khushdil ShahBatsman
Fakhar Zaman (Travelling Reserves)Batsman
Azam KhanBatsman / Wicket Keeper
Mohammad RizwanBatsman / Wicket Keeper
Shadab Khan (VC)All Rounder
Mohammad HafeezAll Rounder
Mohammad NawazAll Rounder
Imad WasimAll Rounder
Mohammad Wasim JrAll Rounder
Shaheen AfridiBowler
Hasan AliBowler
Mohammad HasnainBowler
Haris RaufBowler
Usman Qadir (Travelling Reserves)Bowler
Shahnawaz Dahani (Travelling Reserves)Bowler

Also See: ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Squad Details


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here