Women's T20 Cricket World Cup

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Winners List: International Cricket Council (ICC) started contesting world cup for the short format game (20-20/T20) in 2007. Similar to ICC Men’s T20 tournaments, the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup is also the two-yearly international competition for women’s Twenty20 International Cricket. Every Cricket playing country works hard to carve their names in the T20 World Cup Winners List.

Women’s T20 World Cup Winners

Let’s have a look at the complete list of winners and runners-up for women’s t20 world cup.

2020Australia184/4 (20 overs)India99/10 (19.1 overs)Australia won by 85 runsAustraliaMelbourne
2018Australia106/2 (15.1 overs)England105 (19.4 overs)Australia won by 8 wicketsWest IndiesNorth Sound
2016West Indies149/2 (19 overs)Australia148/5 (20 overs)West Indies won by 8 wicketsIndiaKolkata
2014Australia106/4 (15 overs)England105/8 (20 overs)Australia won by 6 wicketsBangladeshDhaka
2012Australia142/4 (20 overs)England138/9 (20 overs)Australia won by 4 runsSri LankaColombo
2010Australia106/8 (20 overs)New Zealand103/6 (20 overs)Australia won by 3 runsWest IndiesBridgetown
2009England86/4 (17 overs)New Zealand85 (20 overs)England won by 6 wicketsEnglandLondon


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here